Our Loved Ones………………………..Volbeat

Album Outlaw Gentleman and Shady Ladies

Released 2013

Vocals/Guitar Michael Poulsen, Lead Guitar Rob Caggiano, Bass Anders Kjølholm Drums Jon Larsen

These Danish rockers flew under my radar 4 many a year. I am not sure what got me onto them, but I listen to their melodic hardcore tunes working out and it sure helps; especially during the cardio segments.

World-class vocals, crunchy guitar riffs, and great lyrics sets these guys among the Gods including Odin.

To be honest, all I knew about  Denmark until I found Volbeat was that they were famous for their pastries, dogs, and the home of the LEGO brand.

One more thing before you listen to this catchy track; I had to copy and paste Anders full name above as my laptop doesn’t seem to have a minuscule key Ø. Boy of boy, those great Danes are interesting aren’t they ?


Thanks for Reading !


92 thoughts on “Our Loved Ones………………………..Volbeat

  1. MacyWalia says:

    Interaction with corticosteroids how fast does lasix work

  2. data analysis coursework coursework in academic writing coursework writers courseware ku

  3. coursework knowledge definition coursework student coursework vs thesis masters coursework bank

  4. jcq coursework malpractice course work hero coursework title
    page design coursework

  5. cpa coursework coursework for business administration coursework
    and research coursework que significa

  6. coursework example pdf coursework resume example coursework history a
    level coursework in english

  7. coursework translate differential equations coursework coursework program coursework levels

  8. coursework translate differential equations
    coursework coursework program

  9. totenrido says:

    This is old news but it bears repeating because very few people are aware of these drugs protective effect, Dr adverse effects of tamoxifen The technique most suitable for your needs will depend on factors unique to your situation and can best be determined during your private and confidential consultation with one of our board certified plastic surgeons

  10. RamOntoma says:

    zydalis aspirin generika schweiz Private equity investments in India were up 17 stromectol kopen A solution of P1 251

  11. cpa coursework quantitative coursework examples coursework program coursework research

  12. Aninfully says:

    lasix no prescription overnight See the Definitions section of the Certificate for the specific requirements needed to meet Domestic Partner eligibility

  13. coursework paper custom coursework writing coursework research coursework writer uk

  14. haupeni says:

    Toremifene citrate appears to be well tolerated, with a low incidence of serious side effects stromectol online Vaginal estrogen therapy comes in a number of forms

  15. theorgo says:

    CK20 no expression ER PR decreased expression; often negative or focally positive in approximately 50 of cases WT 1 maybe focally positive in 30 of cases; if strong and diffuse, extrauterine serous carcinoma enters the differential See review Int J Gynecol Pathol 2019; 38 Suppl 1 S40 buy cialis canada pharmacy Contraindicated 1 mitotane will decrease the level or effect of cariprazine by affecting hepatic intestinal enzyme CYP3A4 metabolism

  16. Rambmoomy says:

    cialis online reviews Here are some things to think about regarding Medicare coverage

  17. Exilsox says:

    Even Martin Winterkorn, Volkswagen s chairman, ran his hands down these precise steel creases and asked Are you sure you can press this red bull and viagra

  18. nedahorne says:

    cialis dosage The second case was a 28- year- old woman with a history of uncomplicated vaginal birth at her fifth week of pregnancy

  19. vawpaunda says:

    DST testing was conducted for 105 44 of 236 patients; 52 50 tested positive where to buy stromectol

  20. Ruissak says:

    cialis and viagra sales BIG 1 98 is a four arm, phase III, double blind, randomized trial comparing adjuvant letrozole versus tamoxifen either treatment received for 5 years and their sequences 2 years of one treatment plus 3 years of the other for postmenopausal women with endocrine responsive early breast cancer

  21. preellcam says:

    2013; Quinones et al how to make viagra with garlic

  22. NaxOrgarm says:

    We have a variety of stores online which act as online pharmacies, and the one thing that they have in common is their low prices best time to take clomid for men 663092 2021

  23. free dating sites without registering or fees free personals site adult
    date sites date online personal

  24. free online adult dating site free date site dating
    near me free free chat and dating online

  25. dating sites says:

    totally free dating sites no fees ever local dating sites for free
    personals dating dating sites

  26. dating sites says:

    totally free dating sites no fees ever local dating sites for free personals dating

  27. i’m being 100 percent serouis in tagalog best dating
    website online dating service online free dating service

  28. i’m being 100 percent serouis in tagalog best dating website
    online dating service

  29. eris free downloads chatting apps chat free dating site plenty
    fish date site local online dating

  30. free chat now date chatting sites dating sites without registering mature free and single

  31. free single personal ads dating free adult chat dating site meet me now dating site

  32. free single personal ads dating free adult chat dating site

  33. demsflesy says:

    levitra vigorexia caracteristicas Our soldiers carry out operations that serve private interests medication ivermectin 3mg It contains no sodium, sugars, yeast, preservatives, or arti?¬?cial colors or ?¬‚avors

  34. bornozy says:

    Browse all drug interactions of Senna and Tamoxifen citrate cialis dosage This study 4 does not examine the extent to which the decision about changing the medication was driven by the patients or their clinicians

  35. predame says:

    how to buy priligy in usa reviews NaturalNews A new vaccine for influenza has hit the market, and it is the first ever to contain genetically modified GM proteins derived from insect cells

  36. teasiarma says:

    best place to buy cialis online In a multivariate Cox model in which distant recurrence was evaluated in relation to both age and tumor size, age alone was significantly correlated with distant recurrence P 0

  37. best date sites meet me dating site free sex dating sites with no fees
    or subscription fees online services for individuals

  38. arrinue says:

    The epithelial cells are closely connected by structures such as adherens junctions, desmosomes, tight junctions, small gap junctions, intermediate junctions cialis price

  39. Clitylica says:

    free clomid On the other hand, the flavonoid, kaempferide, is bifunctional in that it would partially block the binding of the antiprogestin RU 486 in the cytoplasm domain of Pgp and block ATP binding 195 Fig

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.